Customer reviews about You're On Deck

Summary
positive 100% (72 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 72 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Good experience with good customer service
rating
Overall great experience and product. There was a minor hiccup with my order processing and I got accidentally charged multiple times, but the customer service person was fast to respond, realized the error, and removed the charges. The final product was great, fully customized cards which looked exactly as displayed in the editing software.
Ezra V.09/30/2019
Great product
rating

I had color custom cards made. The color and card quality is good! Easy to work with and fair pricing.

Rachel P.09/27/2019
Answer:

0

Great cards
rating
I ordered 52 decks. 26 each of 2 designs. These cards are awesome! I’ve been using them daily and they hold up really well. The printing is top quality!
Loren S.07/30/2019
Owner
rating
Nice products. Will order again
Jeffrey d.07/18/2019
Excellent playing cards
rating
Purchased 6 deck with two different designs. The designs were perfect and the cards are of a good quality. I’ve given the decks a good test using them daily and after several weeks they still shuffle well and have remained in excellent condition.
Loren S.07/17/2019
Fast!
rating
Great quality and work. Super fast. Received it’s week before I was expecting.
Nicholas a.07/11/2019
deck of cards
rating
were a hit. Thank you for the good, prompt work.
Bob G.06/25/2019
FANTASTIC
rating
If twelve stars were an option You're on Deck would have thirteen. I ordered 3 different sets of cards for my sons graduation and they were a huge hit. Great quality, site was super easy to use only suggestions is so send out You're on deck business cards - just to make it easier to give referrals to all our guests that wanted to know where we got those cards :)
Maureen A.06/24/2019
Custom playing cards
rating
Came out great
Ken H.06/17/2019
GREAT, GREAT EXPERIENCE
rating
Just a satisfying feeling to be able to speak to a live person to help me bring my idea to an actual card. Very pleased with the quality of the cards. Will be dealing with you guys in the future!!!
Thomas G.06/17/2019
I love these cards!
rating
My cards are perfect. I will be ordering many more. They are high quality, packaged nicely, and the customer service and responsiveness of You're On Deck is outstanding. Quality all the way around!
Judith C.06/14/2019
Very pleased
rating
Timely and high quality
Jonathan F.05/25/2019
don
rating

great job thank you

Don m.05/24/2019
Answer:

0

Quality & Responsive
rating

I ordered 155 custom decks and appreciated YOD's attention detail, quick customer service replies, and quality printed products as promised.

Dave D.05/22/2019
Answer:

0

Owner
rating
As a first time customer I found it very easy to use this to order custom playing cards. Great, customer service(A+) from David. Looking forward to our order arriving to us!
Rosemarie W.05/14/2019
aritst
rating
I tried another one of my paintings on the card top. They turned out pretty good but the image is too small which is how I cropped it - next time I'll know
Nancy E.05/14/2019
Bonnie Shyer
rating

Love the cards but the 3 pack minimum is a problem because I often order for customers wanting to give a gift. For canasta players, 4 decks are often purchased but only two of a color or design. I wouldn't mind a 4 pack minimum if they could be split between two designs. Otherwise, I wouldn't mind paying a little extra for two packs. 3 packs just doesn't work unless you are ordering the same design for an event or party favor.

Bonnie S.05/09/2019
Amazing customer service
rating
The cards turned out amazing. One of the plastic boxes broke in transit but they sent a new deck of cards and a new plastic box. They are so thoughtful and passed my expectations.
Mallory F.05/09/2019
Owner
rating

Great, responsive customer service from David. Looking forward to our order arriving to us and our client.

Dave D.05/08/2019
Answer:

Thanks Dave

The Very Best!!!
rating

I have ordered from a number of different companies and YOD is by far the best. By far! Not only is the product great but the customer service is unbeatable. I can't imagine ordering from anyone else.

David F.05/07/2019
artist
rating

This site was easy to use and understand. I will use it again.

Nancy E.04/28/2019
Nice
rating

Nice cards

Kartik G.04/28/2019
Yours is an amazing company
rating
Yours is an amazing company, in every aspect: from the best materials, to flawless processing, to highest quality packaging, to a stunningly low price.  What a pleasure for me as a three-time customer.  I will return. 


-- Charles, in Phoenix
Charles S.04/26/2019
Fantastic Customer Service and Product!!!
rating

I received top grade service with design questions and was completely satisfied with the items when they arrived. I have recommended them to all my friends! I will be a repeat customer!!!

Kenneth E.04/26/2019
Answer:

0

Kim E.
rating

my parents memorial was this past weekend. I don't have the appropriate words to tell you how much the cards meant to so very many of their friends. It was touching and beautiful. One of my dad's best friends for over 60 years gently asked if he could be honored with a deck. Not only were the cards lovely, the quality of the cards themselves was amazing. They were ready to play with and shuffleable That's a KEY feature you might want to call out on your website too. It would set you apart.  It's like a deck after you've used it for a couple of months. Anyhow, a great thank you to you and your staff for a job very well done.

05/23/2018
Dustin
rating

You guys did such a fantastic job on our order. We did decks of cards as favors at our wedding and we can’t wait to distribute them I know they are going to be a hit. The quality of the cards is really great and we really couldn’t have asked for the quality of the photo on the back to be any better. We received them quickly and with the hard cases on each they arrived in great condition and were packed with care. We searched all over online to find someone to produce these favors for us and by far you guys were the best value. Good luck in your business, hope you guys have a great rest of 2018 Thanks

05/24/2018
Leni
rating

We LOVED the cards ! Excellent !!!!!!

05/24/2018
Dana G.
rating

The cards were a total hit as favors for my son's bar mitzvah!!!  My guests were so impressed and everyone who has used the cards is amazed by the quality.  Fantastic!!

05/24/2018
Mindy M.
rating

Thank you for your service. The cards arrived in plenty of time, looked great and were a big hit at the event!  I would definitely use YOD again in the future. Thanks again!  

05/24/2018
Morah Hinda, Chabad Montessori
rating

Our young toddlers were so excited when they opened a package and found personalized beautiful decks of cards! The children very much enjoy searching through the deck to find themselves on the cards. They have also been using the cards as a matching activity as well as a memory game in our classroom. They are loving it and can't wait to take home their own deck at the end of our school year.

05/24/2018
Brandon L.
rating

Just wanted to say everyone loved the cards, thanks! I ordered the 5 colors that said "MIT ACF" on it. Had recommended you guys to a friend. You guys were much more affordable than all of the other custom playing card options I had come across online and the print quality was great!

05/29/2018
Meg C.
rating

Thank you so much for the cards.  My son loves them and I think they will be a big hit!

05/29/2018
Beverly S.
rating

Got cards...totally pleased.  Gonna order more, and have given your name to a friend.

05/29/2018
Kate S.
rating

Just wanted to thank you so much for your amazing customer service, quick turnaround and superior product. I have 10 graduating HS seniors on my list and your personalized cards were the perfect memento to send with them as they head off into the wild blue yonder! So glad I found you on Google!

05/31/2018
Phillip - KeeneFX
rating

You're On Deck did a great job for our 50-deck order! We are very pleased with the job, the customer support, and the overall experience! Thanks guys!

06/03/2018
Tresy C.
rating

The cards look great! Thank you so much for all the help.

06/11/2018
Sabrina M., Ministry Assistant
rating

Good afternoon, you know sometimes when someone tries a place to eat or tries a new service they say; I was under whelmed… Well, we were OVERWHELMED with the final product! The cards are nice, the graphic we sent fits perfectly and the packaging exceeded our expectations!

06/11/2018
Jaz & Abby
rating

This little business made my fiance and I some great playing cards. We really wanted playing cards as our wedding favors, but could not find 1 fair priced company except for YOD. Ready to shuffle right out of the packaging. We were really impressed with the quick customer service response time, and I am talking about minutes. The business was willing to work with us and our needs.. The quality print was great! ANDDD the cards each had a solid clear case instead of the paper box. We are so excited to show off our wedding favors. THANK YOU DAVID for everything!

06/23/2018
Shelly M.
rating

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! LOVED the decks of cards I ordered for my daughter's open house!! They look great and I got them quick, with more than enough time for the party! A personalized souvenir from her open house for people to take home but also something to do for each table. Picture was super clear. I will definitely order again for any parties I throw in the future! Thanks so Much!!

07/05/2018
Max E.
rating

Cards look great and will have a lot of fun with them. Best

07/08/2018
Eva S.
rating

Just got home and received my cards! They are amazing!  I love the way they turned out and I especially live the plastic cases they come in. I'm so excited to give them out as favors. Thanks so much for sending me the proof ahead of time and understanding my timeline. I will definitely be ordering from you again!!

07/10/2018
Ginger W.
rating

Hi, the order arrived quickly, and they look great! I can hardly wait to have them at a few events and get some feedback from our customers.

07/10/2018
Daryl N.
rating

Great Work , I appreciate the quick turnaround, thanks

08/08/2018
Marla B.
rating

Thank you so much the cards arrived today and look amazing!!!!!!! Awesome !!! Thanks, Marla

08/18/2018
Rebecca R.
rating

David- the cards just arrived and my son is THRILLED! Thanks so much for the wonderful service. 

08/18/2018
Michele P
rating

I ordered 6 decks of cards and have to say I'm really happy with how they turned out. The design I submitted was very clear on the cards, and the cards are good quality, thicker cards, and definitely not flimsy. My only suggestion is to make pinochle cards as a option to purchase. Thanks!

08/13/2018
Amy W.
rating

Thank you. These were exactly what I was looking as favors for my twin's vegas themed b'nai mitzvah give away gift. So personal and so special. 

08/29/2018
Charles
rating

Good day, I am very pleased with the final product. Thank you very much for your assistance and patience as I worked through the design process. I look forward to hearing from those that will receive these and I expect I will be reordering at some point.

10/05/2018
Ellen H.
rating

Thank you so much! The cards turned out perfect and received them in a very timely matter.

08/18/2018
Laura R.
rating

Dave, We loved the cards.  They were absolutely perfect...Your customer service was excellent. your assistance, printing & packaging process from start to finish surpassed our expectations! Will recommend to friends.

10/21/2018
Pat D.
rating

The order was A B S O L U T E L Y P E R F E C T!!!!!! Thank you so much! The first recipient was overjoyed. Am giving the 2nd set of cards with a personalized cribbage board for Christmas.

11/04/2018
Kelly M.
rating

Good morning! Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our cards that we ordered for our son's magic themed birthday party. You guys called to follow up on the order due to a hurricane evacuation and the first question was, "Are you guys okay?"' Super folks with a superior product. Thank you for making magic! With gratitude, Kelly

11/04/2018
Nancy K.
rating

Your service is great! The cards look great and you delivered faster than the estimated time.

11/14/2018
Janet G.
rating

Have received many positive comments about the deck. I was also surprised to have an early delivery of the cards.

11/15/2018
J. K.
rating

Just FYI you all did great! We love our cards and were thrilled they were here by Thanksgiving! We appreciate your support for a small order like ours when many companies that also print custom cards wouldn't even take an order our size. The cards made perfect Thank You gifts for our wedding party and were well-received. Again thank you and have a great holiday!

11/23/2018
Richard E. B.
rating

You did great.  The cards look exactly like we wanted.  Great quality and on time. Thank you so much. Let us play with them and refine the game and we will be ordering more.

11/25/2018
Sam C.
rating

I don't normally do this, but I would like to thank you for having such outstanding service and such quality products. I tried ordering custom cards from other companies, but they charged outrageous prices and would only let me add in around four custom pictures. Then, I found You're on Deck, which not only offered much better prices, but gave me the opportunity to include a picture for each number, or even each individual card if I wanted! Designing custom imagine was made easy and intuitive, and they turned out amazing when I saw them printed. Thanks so much for being so helpful! I'm sure my Cross Country team will love these custom cards.

11/30/2018
Larry B., FAST Games
rating

We have been looking to add a playing-card option to a role-playing game we publish. Our target audience is the gamer-on-a-budget, so having a quality product at an affordable price was important to us. Our play-testers were blown away by the two prototype decks we received from you and the cards really added the extra element of fun we were shooting for. The cards are very durable and have withstood hours of shuffling and handling at the gaming table. The individual card images are crisp, the colors are vibrant, and the edges are smooth. The image quality was so good, in fact, that they revealed subtle imperfections in the artwork we provided. Those corrections have been made and we are ready to order more cards to sell online and at upcoming gaming conventions. The price point is perfect for our customers and competitive with similar products for other RPGs. The free shipping is a great perk and the free plastic case is an incredible upgrade over the traditional cardstock box. Your customer service was exceptional. We are really enjoying your product and look forward to making these cards available to our customers. As we have the opportunity to develop other card-based RPG components, we'll be coming back to YoD. Thanks

12/03/2018
Tracey C.
rating

The cards are gorgeous and delivery was earlier than expected. Two thumbs up. Five stars. Ten out of ten.

12/05/2018
J Buc
rating

Just wanted to say thanks and let you know that I love my cards! David was so quick to answer my questions and get my proofs ready, and they arrived sooner than I thought! Can't wait to share them. Thanks so much!

12/15/2018
Mark T.
rating

Thanks so much for working with me to design cards with a different picture on each one. They made the ideal Christmas gift, and they turned out perfectly! Thanks!

12/16/2018
John R.
rating

Everything was nice.  I wish I had designed the cards differently, but you delivered earlier than expected.  Very good service.  I will recommend you to friends.

12/17/2018
Linda S.
rating

My cards just arrived and they are great! The process was easy.  Thank you so much.

12/21/2018
Sue T.
rating

I LOVE my cards!! I meant to email as soon as they come, but got busy! They exceeded my expectations!

12/23/2018
Claire B.
rating

Thank you so very much for the fast and wonderful service. The cards are PERFECT and everyone loved the gift. Folks keep asking where and how so my guess is you will get more Seattle business soon. You were great to work with! Thanks ever so much

01/12/2019
Mark
rating

Loved the cards. They were in memory of my parents so will probably never be used. Got a deck for my brothers also. (Wish I had gotten one more for me to use, but maybe later. Thanks,

01/18/2019
Paul W.
rating

Hey folks, Just wanted to drop a line and tell you that my cards arrived faster than promised and they're even better than I expected! Cards are high quality and the case is so much better than the usual paper ones.  This really is a great product and a great service that goes above and beyond.  I got these to be a Valentine's gift and I will be telling lots of people how great it worked out.  Thanks!

02/19/2019
Natalie D.
rating

The cards are fabulous. Great job. I’ll be showing them at my next photography club meeting. Thanks!

02/22/2019
Hayley K.
rating

Hi You're on Deck staff, Just responding to the feedback email, I would rate you guys 10/10.  I've ordered twice from You're on Deck now and both times I was more than happy with the result.  The cards look amazing and I love the paper coating as well as box they come in. I'll probably be ordering more in the future as well.  Thank you for a quick and easy solution to creating playing cards!

02/23/2019
Kathe W.
rating

The cards are great! They give me time to design a whole deck with the baseball team photos.  Quality is wonderful and the packaging is superb. They arrived sooner than expected, so that was great too.We'll be back!

03/04/2019
You\'re On Deck - Average rating: 10/10 - Number of reviews: 72