Customer reviews about You're On Deck

Summary
positive 100% (106 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 106 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Deck of cards
rating
Very pleased with our purchase. The pictures on the cards were really clear also. We plan on buying more of the same soon.
Mike J.05/10/2020
roll out cards
rating
while i was extremely happy to get my cards before Christmas and thankful for the prompt and kind service, I was just a little disappointed with the alignment of the back of the deck, on some decks the back was off to one side or the other, although it does not effect playing the game it sticks out to me( about 3 of 6 decks) also the edges seem to be just a smidge off on the roundness.
Mike s.12/25/2019
rating
rating
thanks for the quick shipment.
Stuart r.12/16/2019
stuart
rating

looked good, if I want to order more or make a change to the back of the cards, is that possible without upload all the images, just the image for the back of the cards? the plastic box is a nice touch.

Stuart r.11/25/2019
Answer:

Thanks for your input - yes you can duplicate your project (even after you place your order)- and edit the new duplicated project.  You can change just the back of the cards..


Please call me anytime for more help 561-508-4169


David

Nancy
rating
The cards look great. And arrive on time.
Nancy K.11/18/2019
Great Product... but long production time
rating
This is a really great product and they are flying off the shelves at our art gallery. I was hoping to have them available for an event we hosted, but the production time was too long and they weren't here on time. Wish they could have a faster turn around.
Julie H.07/29/2019
Great Product!
rating
The print quality and quality of these cards are excellent. I couldn't give 5 stars because one deck arrived defective. However, the defective deck was quickly replaced without question. Luckily it was caught before it was sold to a customer.
Julie H.07/11/2019
You\'re On Deck - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 106